Philotochos Officers, Board Members 2015-2016

On Saturday, August 15, the Feast Day of the Dormition of the Theotokos,
the Philotochos Officers and Board Members received the oath of Office
President, Mary Peteros; 1st VP, Marcia Wenzel; 2nd VP, Fora Georgeady;
Corr. Secretary Yannoula Ballassi; Treasuer, Penny Maistros;
Asst. Treasuer, Marianne Semon.
Board Members: Helen Bousios, Thelma Hunter, Alice Poulios,
Paulette Sferrazza, Teena Yacovou